Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Brothers Yamazaki image




$ 0.25


0.03 tix

Bandeira USABrothers YamazakiIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILBrothers Yamazaki

Bandeira ESPBrothers Yamazaki

Legendary Creature — Human Samurai

Bushido 1 (Whenever this creature blocks or becomes blocked, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) If there are exactly two permanents named Brothers Yamazaki on the battlefield, the "legend rule" doesn't apply to them. Each other creature named Brothers Yamazaki gets +2/+2 and has haste.


Full image
If a third Brothers Yamazaki enters the battlefield, the legend rule will apply. If one player controls more than one Brothers Yamazaki at that time, that player will have choose one and put the rest into their graveyard.
The two Brothers could be controlled by different players.
User profile image