Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Cyclone Summoner image

set

-

min

$ 0.16

mtgo

0.01 tix
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg

Cyclone Summoner

Icons of mtgIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Creature — giant wizard

When Cyclone Summoner enters the battlefield, if you cast it from your hand, return all permanents to their owners' hands except for Giants, Wizards, and lands.

Legality

Commander

Legal

Historic

Legal

Legacy

Legal

Modern

Legal

Pauper

Not Legal

Pioneer

Legal

Standard

Legal

Vintage

Legal

Show more...

No rules to show
User profile image
More comment

Your privacy

We use cookies to ensure the functionality of our website, to personalize content and advertising, to provide social media features, and to analyze our traffic. Find out more about cookies reading our Privacy Policy