Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Entreat the Angels image

set

-

min

$ 0.94

mtgo

1.96 tix

PT

ES

Bandeira USAEntreat the AngelsIcons of mtgIcons of mtgIcons of mtgIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILSúplica aos Anjos

Bandeira ESPRogar a los ángeles

Sorcery

Create X 4/4 white Angel creature tokens with flying. Miracle {X}{W}{W} (You may cast this card for its miracle cost when you draw it if it's the first card you drew this turn.)

Legallity

Full image
07/13/18
You still draw the card, whether you use the miracle ability or not. Any ability that triggers whenever you draw a card, for example, will trigger. If you don’t cast the card using its miracle ability, it will remain in your hand.
07/13/18
You don’t have to reveal a drawn card with miracle if you don’t wish to cast it at that time.
07/13/18
You cast the card with miracle during the resolution of the triggered ability. Ignore any timing rules based on the card’s type.
07/13/18
To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a miracle cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.
07/13/18
Multiple card draws are always treated as a sequence of individual card draws. For example, if you haven’t drawn any cards yet during a turn and cast a spell that instructs you to draw three cards, you’ll draw them one at a time. Only the first card drawn this way may be revealed and cast using its miracle ability.
07/13/18
It’s important to reveal a card with miracle before it is mixed with the other cards in your hand.
03/14/17
A mana cost of means that you pay twice X. If you want X to be 3, you pay to cast Entreat the Angels.
User profile image