Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Hooting Mandrills image

set

-

min

$ 0.06

mtgo

0.02 tix

Bandeira USAHooting MandrillsIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILMandris Estridentes

Bandeira ESPMandriles vociferantes

Creature — Ape

Delve (Each card you exile from your graveyard while casting this spell pays for {1}.) Trample

Legality

Commander

Legal

Historic

Not Legal

Legacy

Legal

Modern

Legal

Pauper

Legal

Pioneer

Legal

Standard

Not Legal

Vintage

Legal

Show more...

03/19/21
Delve doesn’t change a spell’s mana cost or converted mana cost. For example, Treasure Cruise’s converted mana cost is 8 even if you exiled three cards to cast it.
03/19/21
Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs, such as flashback. It can also be used to pay for additional costs that include generic mana.
09/20/14
You can’t exile cards to pay for the colored mana requirements of a spell with delve.
09/20/14
The rules for delve have changed slightly since it was last in an expansion. Previously, delve reduced the cost to cast a spell. Under the current rules, you exile cards from your graveyard at the same time you pay the spell’s cost. Exiling a card this way is simply another way to pay that cost.
09/20/14
Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs.
User profile image
More comment

Your privacy

We use cookies to ensure the functionality of our website, to personalize content and advertising, to provide social media features, and to analyze our traffic. Find out more about cookies reading our Privacy Policy