Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Jaya's Immolating Inferno image

set

-

min

$ 0.19

mtgo

0.02 tix

PT

ES

Bandeira USAJaya's Immolating InfernoIcons of mtgIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILInferno Imolante de Jaya

Bandeira ESPJaya's Immolating Inferno

Legendary Sorcery

(You may cast a legendary sorcery only if you control a legendary creature or planeswalker.) Jaya's Immolating Inferno deals X damage to each of up to three targets.

Legallity

Full image
04/27/18
You can’t target the same target more than once to have Jaya’s Immolating Inferno deal more damage to it.
04/27/18
Other than the casting restriction, the legendary supertype on a sorcery carries no additional rules. You may cast any number of legendary sorceries in a turn, and your deck may contain any number of legendary cards (but no more than four of any with the same name).
User profile image