Icons of mtg
Malakir Rebirth // Malakir Mire image

set

-

min

$ 0.17

mtgo

0.01 tix
⚠️

PT

ES

Bandeira USAMalakir Rebirth // Malakir MireIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILRenascimento de Malakir // Lodaçal de Malakir

Bandeira ESPResurgimiento de Malakir // Cenagal de Malakir

Instant // Land

Malakir Mire enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {B}.

Legallity

09/25/20
There is a single triangle icon in the top left corner of the front face. There is a double triangle icon in the top left corner of the back face.
09/25/20
The converted mana cost of a modal double-faced card is based on the characteristics of the face that’s being considered. On the stack and battlefield, consider whichever face is up. In all other zones, consider only the front face. This is different than how the converted mana cost of a transforming double-faced card is determined.
09/25/20
In the Commander variant, a double-faced card’s color identity is determined by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of both faces combined. If either face has a color indicator or basic land type, those are also considered.
09/25/20
If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Malakir Rebirth tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t lose 2 life.
09/25/20
If an effect puts a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. If that front face can’t be put onto the battlefield, it doesn’t enter the battlefield.
09/25/20
If an effect allows you to play a specific modal double-faced card, you may cast it as a spell or play it as a land, as determined by which face you choose to play. If an effect allows you to cast (rather than “play”) a specific modal double-faced card, you can’t play it as a land.
User profile image