Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Murderous Cut image

set

-

min

$ 0.04

mtgo

0.02 tix
⚠️

PT

ES

Bandeira USAMurderous CutIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILTalho Assassino

Bandeira ESPTajo asesino

Instant

Delve (Each card you exile from your graveyard while casting this spell pays for {1}.) Destroy target creature.

Legallity

Full image
09/20/14
You can’t exile cards to pay for the colored mana requirements of a spell with delve.
09/20/14
The rules for delve have changed slightly since it was last in an expansion. Previously, delve reduced the cost to cast a spell. Under the current rules, you exile cards from your graveyard at the same time you pay the spell’s cost. Exiling a card this way is simply another way to pay that cost.
09/20/14
Because delve isn’t an alternative cost, it can be used in conjunction with alternative costs.
User profile image