Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Primevals' Glorious Rebirth image

set

-

min

$ 1.29

mtgo

0.02 tix
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg

Primevals' Glorious Rebirth

Icons of mtgIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Legendary sorcery

(You may cast a legendary sorcery only if you control a legendary creature or planeswalker.) Return all legendary permanent cards from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Legality

Commander

Legal

Historic

Legal

Legacy

Legal

Modern

Legal

Pauper

Not Legal

Pioneer

Legal

Standard

Not Legal

Vintage

Legal

Show more...

04/27/18
You must return all legendary permanent cards to the battlefield, even if the “legend rule” will put some right back into your graveyard. If any abilities triggered from the legendary permanents entering the battlefield, those abilities will be put onto the stack after applying the “legend rule.”
04/27/18
You can’t cast a legendary sorcery unless you control a legendary creature or a legendary planeswalker. Once you begin to cast a legendary sorcery, losing control of your legendary creatures and planeswalkers won’t affect that spell.
User profile image
More comment

Your privacy

We use cookies to ensure the functionality of our website, to personalize content and advertising, to provide social media features, and to analyze our traffic. Find out more about cookies reading our Privacy Policy