Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Sharuum the Hegemon image

set

-

min

$ 0.22

mtgo

0.06 tix

PT

ES

Bandeira USASharuum the HegemonIcons of mtgIcons of mtgIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILSharuum, a Hegemônica

Bandeira ESPSharuum la Hegemón

Legendary Artifact Creature — Sphinx

Flying When Sharuum the Hegemon enters the battlefield, you may return target artifact card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Legallity

Full image
08/07/20
If Sharuum the Hegemon is put into your graveyard as a state-based action immediately after Sharuum the Hegemon enters the battlefield (most likely due to the “legend rule”) it can be the artifact card targeted by its own ability.
User profile image