Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Snow-Covered Forest image

set

-

min

$ 0.48

mtgo

0.04 tix
⚠️

PT

ES

Bandeira USASnow-Covered Forest

Bandeira BRASILFloresta Nevada

Bandeira ESPBosque nevado

Basic Snow Land — Forest

({T}: Add {G}.)

Legallity

Full image
02/05/21
The Kaldheim set doesn’t have any cards with mana costs that include , but some previous sets do. If an effect says such a spell costs less to cast, that reduction doesn’t apply to any costs. This is also true for activated abilities that include in their activation costs and effects that reduce those costs.
02/05/21
Snow isn’t a type of mana. If an effect says you may spend mana as though it were any type, you can’t pay for using mana that wasn’t produced by a snow source.
02/05/21
Snow is a supertype, not a card type. It has no rules meaning or function by itself, but spells and abilities may refer to it.
10/01/08
“Snow” has no particular meaning or rules associated with it.
10/01/08
In Limited events, you can’t add basic snow lands to your deck from outside your card pool. You may add only lands named Plains, Island, Swamp, Mountain, and Forest, as normal.
User profile image
More comment