Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Stromkirk Occultist image




$ 0.10


0.01 tix



Bandeira USAStromkirk OccultistIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILOcultista Stromkirk

Bandeira ESPOcultista Stromkirk

Creature — Vampire Horror

Trample Whenever Stromkirk Occultist deals combat damage to a player, exile the top card of your library. Until end of turn, you may play that card. Madness {1}{R} (If you discard this card, discard it into exile. When you do, cast it for its madness cost or put it into your graveyard.)


Full image
Unless an effect allows you to play additional lands that turn, you can play a land card exiled with Stromkirk Occultist’s second ability only if you haven’t played a land yet that turn.
The card exiled by Stromkirk Occultist’s second ability is exiled face up.
Playing the card exiled with Stromkirk Occultist’s second ability follows the normal rules for playing that card. You must pay its costs, and you must follow all applicable timing rules. For example, if the card is a creature card, you can cast that card by paying its mana cost only during your main phase while the stack is empty.
User profile image
More comment