Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Worm Harvest image

set

-

min

$ 0.25

mtgo

0.01 tix
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg

Worm Harvest

Icons of mtgIcons of mtgIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Sorcery

Create a 1/1 black and green Worm creature token for each land card in your graveyard. Retrace (You may cast this card from your graveyard by discarding a land card in addition to paying its other costs.)

Related cards

Legality

Commander

Legal

Historic

Not Legal

Legacy

Legal

Modern

Legal

Pauper

Not Legal

Pioneer

Not Legal

Standard

Not Legal

Vintage

Legal

Show more...

07/13/18
Casting a card with retrace from your graveyard follows the normal timing rules for its card type.
08/01/08
When a retrace card you cast from your graveyard resolves, fails to resolve, or is countered, itโ€™s put back into your graveyard. You may use the retrace ability to cast it again.
08/01/08
If you cast Worm Harvest from your graveyard by using retrace, the land you discard as an additional cost will be counted by Worm Harvest when it resolves.
08/01/08
Casting a card by using its retrace ability works just like casting any other spell, with two exceptions: Youโ€™re casting it from your graveyard rather than your hand, and you must discard a land card in addition to any other costs.
User profile image
More comment

Your privacy

We use cookies to ensure the functionality of our website, to personalize content and advertising, to provide social media features, and to analyze our traffic. Find out more about cookies reading our Privacy Policy