Icons of mtg
You're in Command image

set

-

min

$ 22.20

mtgo

0.0 tix
Icons of mtg

You're in Command

Icons of mtgIcons of mtg

Sorcery

Choose target creature you own and control. That creature becomes your commander. Any other commanders you have are no longer your commander. (That creature starts with a commander tax of {0}.)

Legality

Commander

Not Legal

Historic

Not Legal

Legacy

Not Legal

Modern

Not Legal

Pauper

Not Legal

Pioneer

Not Legal

Standard

Not Legal

Vintage

Not Legal

Show more...

11/12/19
You’re in Command gives you a commander even if you’re not playing a Commander game.
11/12/19
If You’re in Command targets a creature that’s represented by multiple cards, each of those cards become your commander. The additional cost to cast them and combat damage dealt by them are tracked separately for each card. Damage dealt while they’re together representing one creature counts for each of those commanders.
11/12/19
If a card becomes your commander during a game, no deckbuilding rules of the Commander variant apply. You can still play cards that don’t correspond to that commander’s color identity.
User profile image
More comment

Your privacy

We use cookies to ensure the functionality of our website, to personalize content and advertising, to provide social media features, and to analyze our traffic. Find out more about cookies reading our Privacy Policy