Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Abandoned Sarcophagus image

set

-

min

$ 0.08

mtgo

0.02 tix

PT

ES

Bandeira USAAbandoned SarcophagusIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILSarcófago Abandonado

Bandeira ESPSarcófago abandonado

Artifact

You may cast spells that have a cycling ability from your graveyard. If a card that has a cycling ability would be put into your graveyard from anywhere and it wasn't cycled, exile it instead.

Metagame

• Pioneer

: appears in 1 deck (0.2 %)

Legallity

Full image
No rules to show
User profile image