Icons of mtg
Abiding Grace image

set

-

min

$ 0.40

mtgo

0.0 tix

Bandeira USAAbiding GraceIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILAbiding Grace

Bandeira ESPAbiding Grace

Enchantment

At the beginning of your end step, choose one — • You gain 1 life. • Return target creature card with mana value 1 from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Legality

Commander

Legal

Historic

Not Legal

Legacy

Legal

Modern

Legal

Pauper

Not Legal

Pioneer

Not Legal

Standard

Not Legal

Vintage

Legal

Show more...

Full image
No rules to show
User profile image
More comment

Your privacy

We use cookies to ensure the functionality of our website, to personalize content and advertising, to provide social media features, and to analyze our traffic. Find out more about cookies reading our Privacy Policy