Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Agonizing Demise image

set

-

min

$ 0.05

mtgo

0.09 tix
⚠️

PT

ES

Bandeira USAAgonizing DemiseIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILMorte Agonizante

Bandeira ESPFallecimiento Agónico

Instant

Kicker {1}{R} (You may pay an additional {1}{R} as you cast this spell.) Destroy target nonblack creature. It can't be regenerated. If this spell was kicked, Agonizing Demise deals damage equal to that creature's power to the creature's controller.

Legality

Commander

Legal

Historic

Not Legal

Legacy

Legal

Modern

Not Legal

Pauper

Legal

Pioneer

Not Legal

Standard

Not Legal

Vintage

Legal

Show more...

No rules to show
User profile image
More comment

Your privacy

We use cookies to ensure the functionality of our website, to personalize content and advertising, to provide social media features, and to analyze our traffic. Find out more about cookies reading our Privacy Policy