Icons of mtg
Ahn-Crop Invader image

set

-

min

$ 0.02

mtgo

0.04 tix
⚠️

PT

ES

Bandeira USAAhn-Crop InvaderIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILInvasor da Safra Ahn

Bandeira ESPInvasor de la simiente Ahn

Creature — Zombie Minotaur Warrior

As long as it's your turn, Ahn-Crop Invader has first strike. {1}, Sacrifice another creature: Ahn-Crop Invader gets +2/+0 until end of turn.

Legality

Commander

Legal

Historic

Legal

Legacy

Legal

Modern

Legal

Pauper

Legal

Pioneer

Legal

Standard

Not Legal

Vintage

Legal

Show more...

No rules to show
User profile image
More comment

Your privacy

We use cookies to ensure the functionality of our website, to personalize content and advertising, to provide social media features, and to analyze our traffic. Find out more about cookies reading our Privacy Policy