Icons of mtg
Alchemist's Gift image

set

-

min

$ 0.07

mtgo

0.03 tix
⚠️

PT

ES

Bandeira USAAlchemist's GiftIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILDádiva da Alquimista

Bandeira ESPRegalo de la alquimista

Instant

Target creature gets +1/+1 and gains your choice of deathtouch or lifelink until end of turn. (Any amount of damage a creature with deathtouch deals to a creature is enough to destroy it. Damage dealt by a creature with lifelink also causes its controller to gain that much life.)

Legality

Commander

Legal

Historic

Legal

Legacy

Legal

Modern

Legal

Pauper

Legal

Pioneer

Legal

Standard

Legal

Vintage

Legal

Show more...

Full image
No rules to show
User profile image
More comment

Your privacy

We use cookies to ensure the functionality of our website, to personalize content and advertising, to provide social media features, and to analyze our traffic. Find out more about cookies reading our Privacy Policy