Icons of mtg
Alexander Clamilton image

set

-

min

$ 0.19

mtgo

0.0 tix

Bandeira USAAlexander ClamiltonIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILAlexander Clamilton

Bandeira ESPAlexander Clamilton

Legendary Creature — Clamfolk Advisor Rebel

Whenever you cast a wordy spell, scry 2. (A spell is wordy if it has four or more lines of rules text.) {1}{R}, {T}: Choose target creature you don't control. Reveal the top card of your library. Alexander Clamilton gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the number of lines of rules text of the revealed card. Alexander Clamilton fights that creature.

Legality

Commander

Not Legal

Historic

Not Legal

Legacy

Not Legal

Modern

Not Legal

Pauper

Not Legal

Pioneer

Not Legal

Standard

Not Legal

Vintage

Not Legal

Show more...

Full image
02/29/20
This card’s name is Alexander Clamilton.
02/29/20
There are a million things it hasn’t done, including count reminder text and flavor text. Those aren’t rules text.
02/29/20
Ability words themselves are not rules text, but they’re followed by rules text, so any line with an ability word will count.
User profile image
More comment

Your privacy

We use cookies to ensure the functionality of our website, to personalize content and advertising, to provide social media features, and to analyze our traffic. Find out more about cookies reading our Privacy Policy