Icons of mtg
Alms image

set

-

min

$ 0.02

mtgo

0.07 tix
⚠️

PT

ES

Bandeira USAAlmsIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILDonativo

Bandeira ESPLimosna

Enchantment

{1}, Exile the top card of your graveyard: Prevent the next 1 damage that would be dealt to target creature this turn.

Legallity

Full image
04/01/08
The “top” card of your graveyard is the card that was put there most recently.
04/01/08
Say you’re the owner of both a permanent and an Aura that’s attached to it. If both the permanent and the Aura are destroyed at the same time (by Akroma’s Vengeance, for example), you decide the order they’re put into your graveyard. If just the enchanted permanent is destroyed, it’s put into your graveyard first. Then, after state-based actions are checked, the Aura (which is no longer attached to anything) is put into your graveyard on top of it.
04/01/08
If an effect or rule puts two or more cards into the same graveyard at the same time, the owner of those cards may arrange them in any order.
User profile image