Icons of mtg
Ambiguity image

set

-

min

$ 0.42

mtgo

0.0 tix

Bandeira USAAmbiguityIcons of mtgIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILAmbiguity

Bandeira ESPAmbiguity

Enchantment

Whenever a player plays a spell that counters a spell that has been played or a player plays a spell that comes into play with counters, that player may counter the next spell played or put an additional counter on a permanent that has already been played, but not countered.

Legality

Commander

Not Legal

Historic

Not Legal

Legacy

Not Legal

Modern

Not Legal

Pauper

Not Legal

Pioneer

Not Legal

Standard

Not Legal

Vintage

Not Legal

Show more...

No rules to show
User profile image
More comment

Your privacy

We use cookies to ensure the functionality of our website, to personalize content and advertising, to provide social media features, and to analyze our traffic. Find out more about cookies reading our Privacy Policy