Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Explore image

set

-

min

$ 0.04

mtgo

0.01 tix

Bandeira USAExploreIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILExplorar

Bandeira ESPExplorar

Sorcery

You may play an additional land this turn. Draw a card.

Legallity

Full image
03/14/17
If you somehow manage to cast Explore when it’s not your turn, you’ll draw a card when it resolves, but you won’t be able to play a land that turn.
03/14/17
Explore’s effect allows you to play an additional land during your main phase. Doing so follows the normal timing rules for playing lands. In particular, you don’t get to play a land as Explore resolves; Explore fully resolves first and you draw a card, perhaps a land you’ll play later.
User profile image