Icons of mtg
Fendeep Summoner image

set

-

min

$ 0.17

mtgo

0.01 tix
⚠️

PT

ES

Bandeira USAFendeep SummonerIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILInvocador do Pântano Fundo

Bandeira ESPInvocador de marjal profundo

Creature — Treefolk Shaman

{T}: Up to two target Swamps each become 3/5 Treefolk Warrior creatures in addition to their other types until end of turn.

Metagame

• Commander

: appears in 1 deck (0.8 %)

Legality

Commander

Legal

Historic

Not Legal

Legacy

Legal

Modern

Legal

Pauper

Not Legal

Pioneer

Not Legal

Standard

Not Legal

Vintage

Legal

Show more...

Full image
04/01/08
You may target zero, one, or two Swamps with this ability.
04/01/08
A Swamp affected by this ability is subject to the “summoning sickness” rule: If its controller hasn’t continuously controlled it since the beginning of their most recent turn, it can’t attack or be tapped for mana (or use any other abilities).
User profile image
More comment

Your privacy

We use cookies to ensure the functionality of our website, to personalize content and advertising, to provide social media features, and to analyze our traffic. Find out more about cookies reading our Privacy Policy