Icons of mtg
Korvold, Fae-Cursed King image

set

-

min

$ 4.94

mtgo

6.09 tix

Bandeira USAKorvold, Fae-Cursed KingIcons of mtgIcons of mtgIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILKorvold, Fae-Cursed King

Bandeira ESPKorvold, Fae-Cursed King

Legendary Creature — Dragon Noble

Flying Whenever Korvold, Fae-Cursed King enters the battlefield or attacks, sacrifice another permanent. Whenever you sacrifice a permanent, put a +1/+1 counter on Korvold and draw a card.

Metagame

• Standard

: appears in 9 decks (2.8 %)

Legallity

Art minified
Art full
10/04/19
If you somehow control no other permanents, you can attack with Korvold. You won’t sacrifice anything, and there’s no penalty for being unable to do so.
10/04/19
If you sacrifice a permanent as part of a spell or activated ability’s cost, Korvold’s last ability will resolve before that spell or ability.
10/04/19
A legendary permanent that is put into a graveyard because of the “legend rule” isn’t sacrificed.
User profile image