Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Living Plane image




$ 124.78


0.03 tix

Bandeira USALiving PlaneIcons of mtgIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILLiving Plane

Bandeira ESPLiving Plane

World Enchantment

All lands are 1/1 creatures that are still lands.


Art minified
Art full
This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners’ graveyards. This is a state-based action called the “world rule.” The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they’re both put into their owners’ graveyards.
User profile image