Icons of mtg
Moonblade Shinobi image

set

-

min

$ 0.10

mtgo

0.02 tix

Bandeira USAMoonblade ShinobiIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILShinobi da Lâmina Lunar

Bandeira ESPShinobi hojalunar

Creature — Human Ninja

Ninjutsu {2}{U} ({2}{U}, Return an unblocked attacker you control to hand: Put this card onto the battlefield from your hand tapped and attacking.) Whenever Moonblade Shinobi deals combat damage to a player, create a 1/1 blue Illusion creature token with flying.

Legallity

06/14/19
The ninjutsu ability can be activated only after blockers have been declared. Before then, attacking creatures are neither blocked nor unblocked.
06/14/19
The ninjutsu ability can be activated during the declare blockers step, combat damage step, or end of combat step. If you wait until after the declare blockers step, because all combat damage is dealt at once, the Ninja won’t normally deal combat damage.
06/14/19
The creature with ninjutsu enters the battlefield attacking the same player or planeswalker that the returned creature was attacking. This is a rule specific to ninjutsu; in other cases, when a creature is put onto the battlefield attacking, that creature’s controller chooses which player or planeswalker it’s attacking.
User profile image