Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Mythos of Illuna image

set

-

min

$ 0.15

mtgo

0.01 tix

PT

ES

Bandeira USAMythos of IllunaIcons of mtgIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILMito de Illuna

Bandeira ESPMito de Illuna

Sorcery

Create a token that's a copy of target permanent. If {R}{G} was spent to cast this spell, instead create a token that's a copy of that permanent, except the token has "When this permanent enters the battlefield, if it's a creature, it fights up to one target creature you don't control."

Metagame

• Standard

: appears in 1 deck (0.3 %)

Legallity

Full image
04/17/20
The token copies exactly what is printed on the permanent and nothing else (unless that permanent is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that permanent is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and/or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on.
04/17/20
If the target creature is an illegal target or if the token is no longer a creature when the token’s granted ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If it’s a legal target but the token is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage.
04/17/20
If the copied permanent is copying something else, the token enters the battlefield as whatever that permanent is copying.
04/17/20
If an effect copies the Mythos spell, no mana was spent to cast the copy, so the copy won’t receive the bonus.
04/17/20
If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may.
04/17/20
If was spent to cast the spell, the token has the extra ability. If something copies the token later, the copy will also have that ability.
04/17/20
Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied permanent will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “As [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[This permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied permanent will also work.
User profile image