Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Mythos of Illuna image




$ 0.24


0.02 tix

Bandeira USAMythos of IllunaIcons of mtgIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILMito de Illuna

Bandeira ESPMito de Illuna


Create a token that's a copy of target permanent. If {R}{G} was spent to cast this spell, instead create a token that's a copy of that permanent, except the token has "When this permanent enters the battlefield, if it's a creature, it fights up to one target creature you don't control."


• Standard

: appears in 14 decks (4.7 %)


Art minified
Art full
The token copies exactly what is printed on the permanent and nothing else (unless that permanent is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that permanent is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and/or Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on.
If the target creature is an illegal target or if the token is no longer a creature when the token’s granted ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If it’s a legal target but the token is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage.
If the copied permanent is copying something else, the token enters the battlefield as whatever that permanent is copying.
If an effect copies the Mythos spell, no mana was spent to cast the copy, so the copy won’t receive the bonus.
If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may.
If was spent to cast the spell, the token has the extra ability. If something copies the token later, the copy will also have that ability.
Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied permanent will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “As [this permanent] enters the battlefield” or “[This permanent] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied permanent will also work.
User profile image