Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Mythos of Nethroi image




$ 0.51


0.04 tix

Bandeira USAMythos of NethroiIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILMito de Nethroi

Bandeira ESPMito de Nethroi


Destroy target nonland permanent if it's a creature or if {G}{W} was spent to cast this spell.


Art minified
Art full
Mythos of Nethroi can target any nonland permanent. Determine as the spell resolves whether the permanent is destroyed, either because it’s a creature at that time or because was spent to cast the spell.
If an effect copies the Mythos spell, no mana was spent to cast the copy, so the copy won’t receive the bonus.
If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may.
User profile image