Icons of mtg
Necro-Impotence image

set

-

min

$ 0.82

mtgo

0.0 tix

Bandeira USANecro-ImpotenceIcons of mtgIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILNecro-Impotence

Bandeira ESPNecro-Impotence

Enchantment

Skip your untap step. At the beginning of your upkeep, you may pay X life. If you do, untap X permanents. Pay ½ life: Exile the top card of your library face down. Put that card into your hand at the beginning of the next end step.

Legality

Commander

Not Legal

Historic

Not Legal

Legacy

Not Legal

Modern

Not Legal

Pauper

Not Legal

Pioneer

Not Legal

Standard

Not Legal

Vintage

Not Legal

Show more...

Full image
No rules to show
User profile image
More comment

Your privacy

We use cookies to ensure the functionality of our website, to personalize content and advertising, to provide social media features, and to analyze our traffic. Find out more about cookies reading our Privacy Policy