Icons of mtg
Scholar of the Lost Trove image




$ 5.62


0.0 tix

Bandeira USAScholar of the Lost TroveIcons of mtgIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILScholar of the Lost Trove

Bandeira ESPScholar of the Lost Trove

Creature — Sphinx

Flying When Scholar of the Lost Trove enters the battlefield, you may cast target instant, sorcery, or artifact card from your graveyard without paying its mana cost. If an instant or sorcery spell cast this way would be put into your graveyard this turn, exile it instead.


Full image
No rules to show
User profile image