Icons of mtg
You're in Command image

set

-

min

$ 0.00

mtgo

0.0 tix

Bandeira USAYou're in CommandIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILYou're in Command

Bandeira ESPYou're in Command

Sorcery

Choose target creature you own and control. That creature becomes your commander. Any other commanders you have are no longer your commander. (That creature starts with a commander tax of {0}.)

Legallity

11/12/19
You’re in Command gives you a commander even if you’re not playing a Commander game.
11/12/19
If You’re in Command targets a creature that’s represented by multiple cards, each of those cards become your commander. The additional cost to cast them and combat damage dealt by them are tracked separately for each card. Damage dealt while they’re together representing one creature counts for each of those commanders.
11/12/19
If a card becomes your commander during a game, no deckbuilding rules of the Commander variant apply. You can still play cards that don’t correspond to that commander’s color identity.
User profile image