Facebook Pixel image 奥罗洛,永恒的苦行僧 / Oloro, Ageless Ascetic | Magic: the Gathering MTG 牌

MTG > > 奥罗洛,永恒的苦行僧

Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg
Oloro, Ageless Ascetic image
setminmtgo
- 266.090.08 tix
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
姓名奥罗洛,永恒的苦行僧 Edit card
图案Oloro, Ageless Ascetic
类型传奇生物 — 巨人士兵
描述在你的维持开始时,你获得2点生命。每当你获得生命时,你可以支付Icons of mtg。如果你这样做,抽一张牌,每个对手失去1点生命。在你的维持开始时,如果Oloro, Ageless Ascetic在指挥区,你获得2点生命。
艺术家Eric Deschamps
名单 #223
WallpaperOloro, Ageless Ascetic Crop image Wallpaperdownload
图片Oloro, Ageless Ascetic Full hd imagedownload
⚠️

关于 奥罗洛,永恒的苦行僧

奥罗洛,永恒的苦行僧, 传奇生物 — 巨人士兵, 设计者 Eric Deschamps 首次发布于 Jun, 2002 在编辑中 Magic Online Promos 并准确地印在 5 不同的形状. 见游戏 1 格式: Commander. 目前以最低价出售 266.09.

Oloro, Ageless Ascetic将成为《魔法:聚魔》中控制或生命增益套牌的绝佳选择,因为它提供持续的生命增益和卡牌优势。尽管Oloro是一张因其能力而强大的卡牌,但还有其他卡牌如Felidar Sovereign或Serra Ascendant可能在某些策略中更具影响力。然而,Oloro生成卡牌优势和生命增益的能力使其成为那些希望控制局面并在长时间游戏中击败对手的套牌的坚实选择。

排名前 8 的牌組 奥罗洛,永恒的苦行僧

格式

Meta Decks

% total

每层平均

规则

17/10/13

If two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Oloro’s ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once.

17/10/13

In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it causes your team’s life total to increase.

17/10/13

Oloro’s first ability works only if Oloro is on the battlefield.

17/10/13

Oloro’s second ability triggers just once for each life-gaining event, no matter how much life is gained.

去哪买

Seller image Card Kingdom Selling icon

19 uni.

265.19 参观商店
Seller imageEbay.com

参观商店
Seller imagePrinting proxies

$ 0.75 参观商店

*该网站包含附属链接,我们可能会因此获得补偿

一个小组

价格警报 ?

价格出现时提醒我

价格趋势历史

loading
Profile image登录并加入对话

— 评论0

User profile image

成为第一个发表评论的人

X
Hi