Facebook Pixel image Qasali Pridemage | Magic: the Gathering MTG Cards

MTG >Cards > Qasali Pridemage

Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg
Qasali Pridemage image
setminmtgo
-£ 0.090.03 tix
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
NameQasali Pridemage Edit card
TypeCreature — cat wizard
DescriptionExalted (Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, that creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.) Icons of mtg, Sacrifice Qasali Pridemage: Destroy target artifact or enchantment.
FlavorAn elder in one pride, of the Sigiled caste in another.
ArtistChris Rahn
SetDouble Masters 2022 #267
WallpaperQasali Pridemage Crop image Wallpaperdownload
ImageQasali Pridemage Full hd imagedownload
⚠️

About Qasali Pridemage

Qasali Pridemage, Creature — cat wizard, designed by Dave Allsop first released in Jun, 2002 in the set Magic Online Promos and was printed exactly in 9 different ways. It see play in 1 formats: Commander. It's currently being selled by the minimum price of £ 0.09.

This card would be beneficial in a Selesnya aggro deck that focuses on attacking with a single powerful creature to trigger exalted. Qasali Pridemage's ability to destroy artifacts or enchantments can provide valuable utility in dealing with problematic permanents. While there may be more versatile options like Reclamation Sage or Knight of Autumn, Qasali Pridemage's low mana cost and exalted ability make it a solid choice for decks looking to apply pressure while having some removal options.

Top 8 decks with Qasali Pridemage

Format

Meta Decks

% total

Average per deck

Rules

03/19/21

If you declare exactly one creature as an attacker, each exalted ability on each permanent you control (including, perhaps, the attacking creature itself) will trigger.

03/19/21

Some effects put creatures onto the battlefield attacking. Since those creatures were never declared as attackers, they’re ignored by exalted abilities. They won’t cause exalted abilities to trigger. If any exalted abilities have already triggered (because exactly one creature was declared as an attacker), those abilities will resolve as normal even though there may now be multiple attackers.

Where to buy

Seller image TCG Player Selling icon

40 uni.

£ 0.09 Visit store
Seller image Card Kingdom Selling icon

120 uni.

£ 0.27 Visit store
Seller imageEbay.com

Visit store
Seller imagePrinting proxies

$ 0.75 Visit store

*This site contains affiliate links for which we may be compensated

Group by

Price alert ?

Alert me when price gets to

Price trend history

2023-07-012024-01-012024-07-012025-01-01£0£0.02£0.04£0.06£0.08£0.1£0.12£0.14
6m1yAll
Profile imageSign in and join the conversation

— Comments0

User profile image

Be the first to comment

X
Hi