Facebook Pixel image Zndrsplt, Eye of Wisdom | Magic: the Gathering MTG Karten

MTG > Karten > Zndrsplt, Eye of Wisdom

Hidden back image
Zndrsplt, Eye of Wisdom image
set min mtgo
- € 8.39 0.0 tix
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Name Zndrsplt, Eye of Wisdom Edit card
Art Legendary creature — homunculus
Beschreibung Partner with Okaun, Eye of Chaos (When this creature enters the battlefield, target player may put Okaun into their hand from their library, then shuffle.) At the beginning of combat on your turn, flip a coin until you lose a flip. Whenever a player Mehr sehen
Künstler Alexis Ziritt & Alexis Ziritt
Auflage Geheime Versteckabgabe #379
Wallpaper Zndrsplt, Eye of Wisdom Crop image Wallpaper download
Bild Zndrsplt, Eye of Wisdom Full hd image download
⚠️

Um Zndrsplt, Eye of Wisdom

Zndrsplt, Eye of Wisdom, Legendary creature — homunculus, entworfen von Yongjae Choi Erstveröffentlichung in Jun, 2018 bei der Bearbeitung Battlebond und wurde genau in gedruckt 4 verschiedene Formen. Siehe Spiel in 1 Formate: Commander. Es wird derzeit zum niedrigsten Preis von verkauft € 8.39. Es ist eine Schlüsselkarte drin 1 combos.

None

Top 8 Decks mit Zndrsplt, Eye of Wisdom

Format

Meta Decks

% total

Durchschnitt pro Deck

Commander

2

0.3

1.0

Regeln

13/07/18

If an effect has a player flip a coin and refers to winning or losing a flip, only the player who flipped the coin wins or loses the flip. If that player loses the flip, nobody wins the flip.

08/06/18

An effect that checks whether you control your commander is satisfied if you control one or both of your two commanders.

08/06/18

If a creature’s power is less than 0 when it’s doubled, instead that creature gets -X/-0, where X is how much less than 0 its power is. The same is true for its toughness. For example, if an effect has given Okaun -7/-0 so that its power and toughness are -4/3, doubling its power and toughness gives it -4/+3 and it’s -8/6 until end of turn.

08/06/18

If an effect has a player flip a coin but refers to whether the flip came up heads or tails, that flip has no winner or loser.

08/06/18

If your Commander deck has two commanders, you can only include cards whose own color identities are also found in your commanders’ combined color identities. If Khorvath and Sylvia are your commanders, your deck may contain cards with red and/or white in their color identity, but not blue, black, or green.

08/06/18

Note that the target player searches their library (which may be affected by effects such as that of Stranglehold) and that the card they find is revealed, even though these words aren’t included in the ability’s reminder text.

08/06/18

To have two commanders, both must have the partner ability (featured in the Magic: The Gathering—Commander™ (2016 Edition) set) or corresponding “partner with” abilities as the game begins. A creature with a “partner with” ability can’t partner with any creature other than its designated partner. Losing a partner ability during the game doesn’t cause either to cease to be your commander.

Wo zu kaufen

Seller image Ebay.com

Shop besuchen
Seller image Printing proxies

$ 0.75 Shop besuchen

*Diese Website enthält Affiliate-Links, für die wir möglicherweise eine Vergütung erhalten

Eine Gruppe

Preisalarm ?

Benachrichtigen Sie mich, wenn der Preis hereinkommt

Geschichte der Preisentwicklung

loading
Profile imageMelden Sie sich an und nehmen Sie an der Unterhaltung teil

— Kommentare0

User profile image

Sei der erste der kommentiert

X
Hi