Facebook Pixel image 蜘蛛灵罩 / Spider Umbra | Magic: the Gathering MTG 牌

MTG > > 蜘蛛灵罩

Spider Umbra image
set min mtgo
- 0.35 0.03 tix
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
姓名 蜘蛛灵罩 Edit card
图案 Spider Umbra
类型 结界-光环
描述 附魔生物 被附魔的生物得到+1/+1并具有reach。(它可以阻挡飞行生物。) 图腾护甲(如果被附魔的生物将被摧毁,取而代之地从中移除所有伤害并摧毁这个光环。)
艺术家 Christopher Moeller
终极大师。 #184
Wallpaper Spider Umbra Crop image Wallpaper download
图片 Spider Umbra Full hd image download
⚠️

关于 蜘蛛灵罩

蜘蛛灵罩, 结界-光环, 设计者 Christopher Moeller 首次发布于 Apr, 2010 在编辑中 Rise of the Eldrazi 并准确地印在 3 不同的形状. 见游戏 2 格式: Commander and Pauper. 目前以最低价出售 0.35.

这张卡牌,蜘蛛光环,将有助于一个以绿色生物为基础的套牌,重点放在控制场面和战斗上。它提供了对生物力量和坚韧度的提升,赋予了触须能力来对付飞行威胁,并通过图腾护甲提供保护。虽然可能有其他具有类似效果的结界,但蜘蛛光环的多功能性和保护性使其成为增强生物并保持场面控制的套牌的明智选择,这使得它成为在正确策略中值得考虑使用的卡牌。

排名前 8 的牌組 蜘蛛灵罩

格式

Meta Decks

% total

每层平均

Commander

3

0.5

1.0

Pauper

2

0.2

1.0

规则

13/07/18

If a permanent enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor has indestructible, lethal damage and effects that try to destroy it simply have no effect. Totem armor won’t do anything because it won’t have to.

13/07/18

If a permanent you control is enchanted with multiple Auras that have totem armor, and the enchanted permanent would be destroyed, one of those Auras is destroyed instead — but only one of them. You choose which one because you control the enchanted permanent.

13/07/18

If a spell or ability (such as Akroma’s Vengeance) would destroy both an Aura with totem armor and the permanent it’s enchanting at the same time, totem armor’s effect will save the enchanted permanent from being destroyed. Instead, the spell or ability will destroy the Aura in two different ways at the same time, but the result is the same as destroying it once.

13/07/18

If a spell or ability says that it would “destroy” a permanent enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, that spell or ability is what causes the Aura to be destroyed instead. Totem armor doesn’t destroy the Aura; rather, it changes the effects of the spell or ability. On the other hand, if a spell or ability deals lethal damage to a creature enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, the game rules regarding lethal damage cause the Aura to be destroyed, not that spell or ability.

13/07/18

Totem armor’s effect is mandatory. If the enchanted permanent would be destroyed, you must remove all damage from it (if it has any) and destroy the Aura that has totem armor instead.

去哪买

Seller image Cool Stuff Inc Selling icon

1 uni.

0.33 参观商店
Seller image TCG Player Selling icon

40 uni.

0.35 参观商店
Seller image Card Kingdom Selling icon

37 uni.

Foil

0.47 参观商店
Seller image Ebay.com

参观商店
Seller image Printing proxies

$ 0.75 参观商店

*该网站包含附属链接,我们可能会因此获得补偿

一个小组

价格警报 ?

价格出现时提醒我

价格趋势历史

loading
Profile image登录并加入对话

— 评论0

User profile image

成为第一个发表评论的人

X
Hi