Facebook Pixel image Unbound Flourishing | Magic: the Gathering MTG Cards

MTG >Cards > Unbound Flourishing

Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg
Unbound Flourishing image
setminmtgo
- 292.940.02 tix
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
NameUnbound Flourishing Edit card
TypeEnchantment
DescriptionWhenever you cast a permanent spell with a mana cost that contains Icons of mtg, double the value of X. Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell or activate an ability, if that spell's mana cost or that ability's activation cost contains Icons of mtg, copy that sSee more
ArtistCatDirty
SetSecret Lair Drop #1331
WallpaperUnbound Flourishing Crop image Wallpaperdownload
ImageUnbound Flourishing Full hd imagedownload
⚠️

About Unbound Flourishing

Unbound Flourishing, Enchantment, designed by Tomasz Jedruszek first released in May, 2019 in the set Modern Horizons and was printed exactly in 3 different ways. It see play in 1 formats: Commander. It's currently being selled by the minimum price of 292.94. It's a key card in 1 combos.

A deck that focuses on casting spells with {X} in their mana costs, such as Hydras or spells that scale with X like Fireball, would greatly benefit from Unbound Flourishing. However, for a more competitive edge, cards like Doubling Season or Mana Reflection may offer more versatile and powerful effects, making Unbound Flourishing more of a niche choice in specific deck strategies rather than a staple card in most decks.

Top 8 decks with Unbound Flourishing

Format

Meta Decks

% total

Average per deck

Rules

06/14/19

A copy is created even if the spell or ability that caused Unbound Flourishing’s ability to trigger has been countered by the time that ability resolves. The copy resolves before the original spell.

06/14/19

Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have a colon in their reminder text. Triggered abilities (starting with “when,” “whenever,” or “at”) that ask a player to pay aren’t copied.

06/14/19

If the spell or ability that’s copied is modal (that is, it says “Choose one —” or the like), the copy will have the same mode or modes. You can’t choose different ones.

06/14/19

If you control two Unbound Flourishings, the value of X for permanent spells will be multiplied by four. If you control three, it will be multiplied by eight, and so on. On the other hand, spells and abilities that include will only be copied twice if you control two Unbound Flourishings, three times if you control three, and so on.

06/14/19

Spells with additional costs that include won’t be affected by Unbound Flourishing. must be in the spell’s mana cost.

06/14/19

Unbound Flourishing raises the value of X for permanent spells, but you don’t pay any more mana.

06/14/19

You can’t choose to pay any additional costs for a copied spell. However, effects based on any additional costs that were paid for the original spell are copied as though those same costs were paid for the copy too.

Where to buy

Seller image TCG Player Selling icon

32 uni.

292.94 Visit store
Seller image Card Kingdom Selling icon

19 uni.

365.39 Visit store
Seller imageEbay.com

Visit store
Seller imagePrinting proxies

$ 0.75 Visit store

*This site contains affiliate links for which we may be compensated

Group by

Price alert ?

Alert me when price gets to

Price trend history

loading
Profile imageSign in and join the conversation

— Comments0

User profile image

Be the first to comment

X
Hi