Facebook Pixel image Behemot del cementerio marino / Drownyard Behemoth | Magic: the Gathering MTG Cartas

MTG > Cartas > Behemot del cementerio marino

Drownyard Behemoth image
set min mtgo
- S/ 0.22 0.03 tix
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Nombre Behemot del cementerio marino Edit card
Defecto Drownyard Behemoth
Tipo Criatura — cangrejo eldrazi
Descripción Destello. (Puedes lanzar este hechizo en cualquier momento en que pudieras lanzar un instantáneo.) Emerger Icons of mtgIcons of mtg. (Puedes lanzar este hechizo sacrificando una criatura y pagando el coste de emerger menos el coste de maná convertido de esa criatura.)Ver más
Artista Jason Kang
Edición Sombras sobre Innistrad Remastered #4
Wallpaper Drownyard Behemoth Crop image Wallpaper download
Imagen Drownyard Behemoth Full hd image download
⚠️

Sobre Behemot del cementerio marino

Behemot del cementerio marino, Criatura — cangrejo eldrazi, diseñada por Jason Kang lanzado por primera vez en May, 2020 en edición Eldritch Moon y fue impreso exactamente en 2 diferentes formas. Actualmente se vende al precio más bajo de S/ 0.22.

Reglas

13/07/16

A creature’s converted mana cost is determined solely by the mana symbols printed in its upper right corner (unless that creature is the back face of a double-faced card, is a melded permanent, or is copying something else; see below). If the mana cost includes , X is considered to be 0. If it’s a single-faced card with no mana symbols in its upper right corner (because it’s an animated land, for example), its converted mana cost is 0. Ignore any alternative costs or additional costs (such as kicker) that were paid as the creature was cast.

13/07/16

If you sacrifice a creature with in its mana cost, that X is considered to be 0.

13/07/16

Once you begin to cast a spell with emerge, no player may take actions until you’re done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the creature you wish to sacrifice.

13/07/16

The converted mana cost of a creature spell with emerge isn’t affected by whether its emerge cost is paid. For example, if you cast Elder Deep-Fiend for its emerge cost and sacrifice a creature whose converted mana cost is 3, Elder Deep-Fiend’s converted mana cost remains 8.

13/07/16

There is no moment during the turn Drownyard Behemoth enters the battlefield in which it doesn’t have hexproof. The earliest opportunity for an opponent to target it is during the next turn’s upkeep step.

13/07/16

You may sacrifice a creature with a converted mana cost of 0, such as a token creature that’s not a copy of another permanent, to cast a spell for its emerge cost. You’ll just pay the full emerge cost with no reduction.

Donde comprar

Seller image TCG Player Selling icon

16 uni.

S/ 0.22 visita la tienda
Seller image Card Kingdom Selling icon

20 uni.

S/ 1.32 visita la tienda
Seller image Ebay.com

visita la tienda
Seller image Printing proxies

$ 0.75 visita la tienda

*Este sitio contiene enlaces de afiliados por los cuales podemos recibir una compensación.

Grupo

alerta de precio ?

Avísame cuando llegue el precio

Historial de tendencias de precios

loading
Profile imageInicia sesión y únete a la conversación

— Comentarios0

User profile image

Se el primero en comentar

X
Hi