Facebook Pixel image Conclave Equenaut | Magic: the Gathering MTG Cards

MTG >Cards > Conclave Equenaut

Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg
Conclave Equenaut image
setminmtgo
- 0.090.03 tix
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
NameConclave Equenaut Edit card
TypeCreature — human soldier
DescriptionConvoke (Your creatures can help cast this spell. Each creature you tap while casting this spell pays for Icons of mtg or one mana of that creature's color.) Flying
FlavorEquenauts are the seeds of the Conclave, scattered on the four winds, searching for new places to take root.
ArtistDavid Astruga
SetRavnica Remastered #13
WallpaperConclave Equenaut Crop image Wallpaperdownload
ImageConclave Equenaut Full hd imagedownload
⚠️

About Conclave Equenaut

Conclave Equenaut, Creature — human soldier, designed by Terese Nielsen first released in Oct, 2005 in the set Ravnica: City of Guilds and was printed exactly in 3 different ways. It's currently being selled by the minimum price of 0.09.

A deck that focuses on white creatures with convoke abilities would benefit from including Conclave Equenaut, as it can be cast for a reduced cost with the help of other creatures. However, there are better options available in terms of efficiency and power level, such as Angel of Invention, which provides more value for a similar cost. While Conclave Equenaut may have niche uses in specific decks, it may not see widespread play in competitive Magic: The Gathering formats.

Rules

03/19/21

If a creature you control has a mana ability with in the cost, activating that ability while casting a spell with convoke will result in the creature being tapped before you pay the spell’s costs. You won’t be able to tap it again for convoke. Similarly, if you sacrifice a creature to activate a mana ability while casting a spell with convoke, that creature won’t be on the battlefield when you pay the spell’s costs, so you won’t be able to tap it for convoke.

03/19/21

You can tap any untapped creature you control to convoke a spell, even one you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn.

10/05/18

Tapping a multicolored creature using convoke will pay for or one mana of your choice of any of that creature’s colors.

10/05/18

When calculating a spell’s total cost, include any alternative costs, additional costs, or anything else that increases or reduces the cost to cast the spell. Convoke applies after the total cost is calculated.

10/05/18

You can tap an untapped creature you haven’t controlled continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn to convoke a spell.

Where to buy

Seller image TCG Player Selling icon

16 uni.

0.09 Visit store
Seller image Card Kingdom Selling icon

98 uni.

3.51 Visit store
Seller imageEbay.com

Visit store
Seller imagePrinting proxies

$ 0.75 Visit store

*This site contains affiliate links for which we may be compensated

Group by

Price alert ?

Alert me when price gets to

Price trend history

loading
Profile imageSign in and join the conversation

— Comments0

User profile image

Be the first to comment

X
Hi