Facebook Pixel image Ephemerate | Magic: the Gathering MTG Cards

MTG >Cards > Ephemerate

Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg
Ephemerate image
setminmtgo
-£ 3.031.82 tix
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
NameEphemerate Edit card
TypeInstant
DescriptionExile target creature you control, then return it to the battlefield under its owner's control. Rebound (If you cast this spell from your hand, exile it as it resolves. At the beginning of your next upkeep, you may cast this card from exile without pSee more
ArtistBastien L. Deharme
SetMagic Online Promos #91221
WallpaperEphemerate Crop image Wallpaperdownload
ImageEphemerate Full hd imagedownload
⚠️

About Ephemerate

Ephemerate, Instant, designed by Bastien L. Deharme first released in May, 2019 in the set Modern Horizons and was printed exactly in 10 different ways. It see play in 2 formats: Commander and Pauper. It's currently being selled by the minimum price of £ 3.03. It's a key card in 4 combos.

This card, Ephemerate, is a fantastic addition to flicker or blink decks in Magic: the Gathering, as it provides repeatable creature reanimation at a low cost. While there are other powerful flicker cards like Restoration Angel or Flickerwisp, Ephemerate's rebound ability sets it apart by offering the potential for multiple uses without additional mana investment, making it a strong contender for inclusion in decks looking to abuse enter-the-battlefield effects.

Top 8 decks with Ephemerate

Format

Meta Decks

% total

Average per deck

Pauper

3

1.7

2.3

Rules

06/14/19

Casting the card again due to rebound’s delayed triggered ability is optional. If you choose not to cast the card, or if you can’t (perhaps because there are no legal targets available), the card will stay exiled. You won’t get another chance to cast it on a future turn. If you do cast the card, it’s put into its owner’s graveyard as normal once it resolves.

06/14/19

Once the exiled creature returns, it’s considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist.

Where to buy

Seller image TCG Player Selling icon

24 uni.

£ 3.03 Visit store
Seller image Card Kingdom Selling icon

28 uni.

£ 3.08 Visit store
Seller imageEbay.com

Visit store
Seller imagePrinting proxies

$ 0.75 Visit store

*This site contains affiliate links for which we may be compensated

Group by

Price alert ?

Alert me when price gets to

Price trend history

loading
Profile imageSign in and join the conversation

— Comments0

User profile image

Be the first to comment

X
Hi