Facebook Pixel image Gauntlets of Chaos | Magic: the Gathering MTG Cards

MTG >Cards > Gauntlets of Chaos

Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg
Gauntlets of Chaos image
setminmtgo
-₱ 28.110.02 tix
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
NameGauntlets of Chaos Edit card
TypeArtifact
DescriptionIcons of mtg, Sacrifice Gauntlets of Chaos: Exchange control of target artifact, creature, or land you control and target permanent an opponent controls that shares one of those types with it. If those permanents are exchanged this way, destroy all Auras attaSee more
ArtistDan Frazier
SetChronicles Foreign Black Border #99
WallpaperGauntlets of Chaos Crop image Wallpaperdownload
ImageGauntlets of Chaos Full hd imagedownload
⚠️

About Gauntlets of Chaos

Gauntlets of Chaos, Artifact, designed by Dan Frazier first released in Jun, 1994 in the set Legends and was printed exactly in 5 different ways. It's currently being selled by the minimum price of ₱ 28.11.

This card could be beneficial in a deck that focuses on disrupting your opponent's strategy by gaining control of their key permanents while also removing any Auras attached to them. However, there are other cards like Threaten or Act of Treason that offer similar effects at a lower cost and without the need to sacrifice the artifact. Gauntlets of Chaos could see play in a specific deck looking for this unique exchange ability, but it may not be as efficient as other options available in the game.

Rules

10/01/09

As you activate the ability, the targets you choose must be two artifacts, two creatures, or two lands. As the ability resolves, both targets will be legal only if they are two artifacts, two creatures, or two lands at that time as well, though they may be a different type than they were at the time the ability was activated. For example, if the targets were a creature and an artifact creature when the ability was activated, but the first target became a noncreature artifact by the time the ability resolves, both targets will still be legal (since they’re both artifacts).

Where to buy

Seller image Card Kingdom Selling icon

35 uni.

₱ 28.01 Visit store
Seller imageEbay.com

Visit store
Seller imagePrinting proxies

$ 0.75 Visit store

*This site contains affiliate links for which we may be compensated

Group by

Price alert ?

Alert me when price gets to

Price trend history

2023-07-012024-01-012024-07-012025-01-01₱0₱5₱10₱15₱20₱25₱30
6m1yAll
Profile imageSign in and join the conversation

— Comments0

User profile image

Be the first to comment

X
Hi