Facebook Pixel image 歐佐晶岩 / The Ozolith | Magic: the Gathering MTG 牌

MTG > > 歐佐晶岩

The Ozolith image
set min mtgo
- ¥ 256.68 0.06 tix
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
姓名 歐佐晶岩 Edit card
图案 The Ozolith
类型 傳奇神器
描述 每當一個由你操控的生物離開戰場時,若其上有指示物,則將這些指示物放置在歐佐晶岩上。 在你回合的戰鬥開始時,若歐佐晶岩上有指示物,則你可以將歐佐晶岩上的所有指示物移至目標生物上。
Flavor 它扭曲之時,牽引週遭生靈一同變化。
艺术家 Calder Moore
中土指挥官传奇。 #381z
Wallpaper The Ozolith Crop image Wallpaper download
图片 The Ozolith Full hd image download
⚠️

关于 歐佐晶岩

歐佐晶岩, 傳奇神器, 设计者 Sam Burley 首次发布于 Apr, 2020 在编辑中 Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths 并准确地印在 10 不同的形状. 见游戏 2 格式: Commander and Modern. 目前以最低价出售 ¥ 256.68. 这是一张钥匙卡 2 combos.

排名前 8 的牌組 歐佐晶岩

格式

Meta Decks

% total

每层平均

Commander

23

3.4

1.0

Modern

20

1.0

1.1

规则

17/04/20

As The Ozolith’s last ability resolves, you choose whether to move the counters.

17/04/20

If the target creature is an illegal target by the time The Ozolith’s last ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. You won’t remove any counters from The Ozolith.

17/04/20

The Ozolith’s first ability doesn’t move counters off the creature that’s left the battlefield. Instead, it causes you to put a number of counters of each kind of counter that was on that creature onto The Ozolith. Notably, if you somehow control a second The Ozolith, each one will receive the same number and kinds of counters that were on the creature that left the battlefield. Similarly, if the creature has an ability that triggers when it leaves the battlefield that refers to the number of counters it had, that ability will use the number of counters that were on the permanent, even if The Ozolith’s first ability resolves first.

17/04/20

The Ozolith’s first ability doesn’t move counters off the creature that’s left the battlefield. Rather, you put the same number of each kind of counter the creature had onto The Ozoloith. Notably, if you somehow control a second The Ozolith, each one will receive the same number and kinds of counters that were on the creature that left the battlefield. Similarly, if the creature has an ability that triggers when it leaves the battlefield that refers to the number of counters it had, that ability will use the number of counters that were on the permanent, even if The Ozolith’s first ability resolves first.

去哪买

Seller image TCG Player Selling icon

32 uni.

¥ 256.68 参观商店
Seller image Cool Stuff Inc Selling icon

1 uni.

¥ 289.56 参观商店
Seller image Card Kingdom Selling icon

23 uni.

¥ 325.77 参观商店
Seller image Ebay.com

参观商店
Seller image Printing proxies

$ 0.75 参观商店

*该网站包含附属链接,我们可能会因此获得补偿

一个小组

价格警报 ?

价格出现时提醒我

价格趋势历史

loading
Profile image登录并加入对话

— 评论0

User profile image

成为第一个发表评论的人

X
Hi