Facebook Pixel image Ich-Tekik, Salvage Splicer | Magic: the Gathering MTG Cards

MTG >Cards > Ich-Tekik, Salvage Splicer

Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg
Ich-Tekik, Salvage Splicer image
setminmtgo
-€ 0.330.05 tix
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
NameIch-Tekik, Salvage Splicer Edit card
TypeLegendary creature — phyrexian human artificer
DescriptionWhen Ich-Tekik, Salvage Splicer enters, create a 3/3 colorless Phyrexian Golem artifact creature token. Whenever an artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on Ich-Tekik and a +1/+1 counter on each Golem you control.See more
ArtistAleksi Briclot
SetMagische online promoties #86346
WallpaperIch-Tekik, Salvage Splicer Crop image Wallpaperdownload
ImageIch-Tekik, Salvage Splicer Full hd imagedownload
⚠️

About Ich-Tekik, Salvage Splicer

Ich-Tekik, Salvage Splicer, Legendary creature — phyrexian human artificer, designed by Aleksi Briclot first released in Nov, 2020 in the set Commander Legends and was printed exactly in 3 different ways. It's currently being selled by the minimum price of € 0.33. It's a key card in 3 combos.

Ich-Tekik, Salvage Splicer would be a great addition to an artifact-focused deck in Magic: the Gathering, particularly one that aims to generate and sacrifice artifacts for value. Its ability to create a powerful token upon entering the battlefield and then grow alongside other Golem tokens whenever artifacts are sacrificed makes it a strong choice for decks looking to leverage artifact synergies. While there may be more efficient options available, Ich-Tekik's unique abilities and Partner mechanic offer versatility and potential for interesting gameplay interactions, making it a viable choice for inclusion in the right deck.

Rules

10/11/20

Artifact tokens that are destroyed or otherwise die are put into the graveyard before ceasing to exist. They will cause Ich-Tekik’s middle ability to trigger.

10/11/20

If something refers to your commander while you have two commanders, it refers to one of them of your choice. If you are instructed to perform an action on your commander (e.g. put it from the command zone into your hand due to Command Beacon), you choose one of your commanders at the time the effect happens.

10/11/20

If your Commander deck has two commanders, you can only include cards whose own color identities are also found in your commanders’ combined color identities. If Falthis and Kediss are your commanders, your deck may contain cards with black and/or red in their color identity, but not cards with green, white, or blue.

10/11/20

To have two commanders, both must have the partner ability as the game begins. Losing the ability during the game doesn’t cause either to cease to be your commander.

10/11/20

You can choose two commanders with partner that are the same color or colors. In Commander Draft, you can even choose two of the same commander with partner if you drafted them. If you do this, make sure you keep the number of times you’ve cast each from the command zone clear for “commander tax” purposes.

Where to buy

Seller image Card Kingdom Selling icon

33 uni.

Foil

€ 0.32 Visit store
Seller imageEbay.com

Visit store
Seller imagePrinting proxies

$ 0.75 Visit store

*This site contains affiliate links for which we may be compensated

Group by

Price alert ?

Alert me when price gets to

Price trend history

2023-07-012024-01-012024-07-012025-01-01€0€0.1€0.2€0.3
6m1yAll
Profile imageSign in and join the conversation

— Comments0

User profile image

Be the first to comment

X
Hi