Nombre | Umbra de cangrejo |
---|---|
Defecto | Crab Umbra |
Tipo | Encantamiento — aura |
Descripción | Encantar criatura.
|
Artista | Christopher Moeller |
Edición | El ascenso de los Eldrazi #58 |
Wallpaper | ![]() |
Imagen | ![]() |
Lista de niveles
No Rank
Califícalo tú mismo
Nombre | Umbra de cangrejo |
---|---|
Defecto | Crab Umbra |
Tipo | Encantamiento — aura |
Descripción | Encantar criatura.
|
Artista | Christopher Moeller |
Edición | El ascenso de los Eldrazi #58 |
Wallpaper | ![]() |
Imagen | ![]() |
Lista de niveles
No Rank
Califícalo tú mismo
Umbra de cangrejo, Encantamiento — aura, diseñada por Christopher Moeller lanzado por primera vez en May, 2020 en edición Rise of the Eldrazi. Ver juego en 1 formatos: Commander. Actualmente se vende al precio más bajo de Mex$ 14.06. Es una tarjeta llave en 1 combos.
Esta carta, Crab Umbra, sería beneficiosa en un mazo que se centre en proteger criaturas clave y mantener presencia en el tablero. Los mazos que dependen de criaturas específicas para su estrategia o condición de victoria encontrarían valor en la habilidad de Crab Umbra para desactivar criaturas encantadas y proporcionar protección de armadura tótem. Aunque puede haber otras cartas con efectos similares, el bajo coste y la versatilidad de Crab Umbra la convierten en una elección sólida para mazos que buscan proteger sus criaturas. Definitivamente debería verse jugar en mazos que prioricen la resistencia y protección de las criaturas.
13/07/18
If a permanent enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor has indestructible, lethal damage and effects that try to destroy it simply have no effect. Totem armor won’t do anything because it won’t have to.
13/07/18
If a permanent you control is enchanted with multiple Auras that have totem armor, and the enchanted permanent would be destroyed, one of those Auras is destroyed instead — but only one of them. You choose which one because you control the enchanted permanent.
13/07/18
If a spell or ability (such as Akroma’s Vengeance) would destroy both an Aura with totem armor and the permanent it’s enchanting at the same time, totem armor’s effect will save the enchanted permanent from being destroyed. Instead, the spell or ability will destroy the Aura in two different ways at the same time, but the result is the same as destroying it once.
13/07/18
If a spell or ability says that it would “destroy” a permanent enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, that spell or ability is what causes the Aura to be destroyed instead. Totem armor doesn’t destroy the Aura; rather, it changes the effects of the spell or ability. On the other hand, if a spell or ability deals lethal damage to a creature enchanted with an Aura that has totem armor, the game rules regarding lethal damage cause the Aura to be destroyed, not that spell or ability.
13/07/18
Totem armor’s effect is mandatory. If the enchanted permanent would be destroyed, you must remove all damage from it (if it has any) and destroy the Aura that has totem armor instead.
15/06/10
Only Crab Umbra’s controller (who is not necessarily the enchanted creature’s controller) can activate its activated ability.
![]() | Card Kingdom | 8 uni.
| Mex$ 14.03 | visita la tienda |
![]() | Ebay.com | visita la tienda | ||
![]() | Printing proxies | $ 0.75 | visita la tienda |
*Este sitio contiene enlaces de afiliados por los cuales podemos recibir una compensación.
Avísame cuando llegue el precio
— Comentarios0
Se el primero en comentar