Icons of mtg
Blackbloom Rogue // Blackbloom Bog image

set

-

min

$ 0.10

mtgo

0.0 tix

Bandeira USABlackbloom Rogue // Blackbloom BogIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILLadina de Nigriflor // Charco de Nigriflor

Bandeira ESPBlackbloom Rogue // Blackbloom Bog

Creature — Human Rogue // Land

Blackbloom Bog enters the battlefield tapped. {T}: Add {B}.

Legallity

09/25/20
There is a single triangle icon in the top left corner of the front face. There is a double triangle icon in the top left corner of the back face.
09/25/20
The converted mana cost of a modal double-faced card is based on the characteristics of the face that’s being considered. On the stack and battlefield, consider whichever face is up. In all other zones, consider only the front face. This is different than how the converted mana cost of a transforming double-faced card is determined.
09/25/20
In the Commander variant, a double-faced card’s color identity is determined by the mana costs and mana symbols in the rules text of both faces combined. If either face has a color indicator or basic land type, those are also considered.
09/25/20
In a multiplayer game, once an opponent leaves the game, they won’t be considered for such an effect, no matter how many cards they had in their graveyard before leaving the game.
09/25/20
If an effect puts a double-faced card onto the battlefield, it enters with its front face up. If that front face can’t be put onto the battlefield, it doesn’t enter the battlefield.
09/25/20
If an effect allows you to play a specific modal double-faced card, you may cast it as a spell or play it as a land, as determined by which face you choose to play. If an effect allows you to cast (rather than “play”) a specific modal double-faced card, you can’t play it as a land.
User profile image