Facebook Pixel image Lord of the Pit | Magic: the Gathering MTG 牌

MTG > > Lord of the Pit

Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg Icons of mtg
Lord of the Pit image
setminmtgo
-元 5.430.02 tix
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
姓名Lord of the Pit Edit card
类型Creature — demon
描述Flying, trample At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice a creature other than Lord of the Pit. If you can't, Lord of the Pit deals 7 damage to you.
艺术家Wizard of Barge
秘密巢穴掉落 #715
WallpaperLord of the Pit Crop image Wallpaperdownload
图片Lord of the Pit Full hd imagedownload
⚠️

关于 Lord of the Pit

Lord of the Pit, Creature — demon, 设计者 Mark Tedin 首次发布于 Aug, 1993 在编辑中 Limited Edition Alpha 并准确地印在 20 不同的形状. 目前以最低价出售 元 5.43.

一个专注于为价值而牺牲生物的牌组,比如黑色牺牲牌组或者复活策略,会受益于包含深渊领主。然而,在当前的魔术飞扑卡池中有更好的选择,比如格里塞尔布兰德或拉扎凯斯,那些提供强大效果而无需每回合牺牲生物的卡牌。虽然深渊领主对一些玩家具有怀旧吸引力,但由于其高昂的代价和缺点,它可能不会在竞技牌组中得到广泛应用。

规则

17/11/17

If you control any other creatures as Lord of the Pit’s triggered ability resolves, you must sacrifice one. You can’t choose to be dealt 7 damage instead.

17/11/17

If you have two Lords of the Pit, you can sacrifice them to each other.

去哪买

Seller image Card Kingdom Selling icon

63 uni.

元 5.43 参观商店
Seller image TCG Player Selling icon

8 uni.

元 194.85 参观商店
Seller imageEbay.com

参观商店
Seller imagePrinting proxies

$ 0.75 参观商店

*该网站包含附属链接,我们可能会因此获得补偿

一个小组

价格警报 ?

价格出现时提醒我

价格趋势历史

2023-07-012024-01-012024-07-012025-01-01元0元1元2元3元4元5
6米第一一般的
Profile image登录并加入对话

— 评论0

User profile image

成为第一个发表评论的人

X
Hi