姓名 | 閃光鷹雕像 |
---|---|
图案 | Glint Hawk Idol |
类型 | 神器 |
描述 | 每當另一個神器在你的操控下進戰場時,你可以令閃光鷹雕像成為2/2,具飛行異能的神器生物直到回合結束。
|
艺术家 | Dave Allsop |
版 | 现代大师2015 #216 |
Wallpaper | ![]() |
图片 | ![]() |
等级列表
No Rank
自己评分
姓名 | 閃光鷹雕像 |
---|---|
图案 | Glint Hawk Idol |
类型 | 神器 |
描述 | 每當另一個神器在你的操控下進戰場時,你可以令閃光鷹雕像成為2/2,具飛行異能的神器生物直到回合結束。
|
艺术家 | Dave Allsop |
版 | 现代大师2015 #216 |
Wallpaper | ![]() |
图片 | ![]() |
等级列表
No Rank
自己评分
閃光鷹雕像, 神器, 设计者 Dave Allsop 首次发布于 Oct, 2010 在编辑中 Scars of Mirrodin 并准确地印在 2 不同的形状. 目前以最低价出售 元 2.70.
闪光鹰偶像卡对于神器较多的套牌非常有用,该套牌的目标是让多个神器频繁进入战场。它可以像 2/2 飞行器一样提供多功能威胁,并且可以瞬间激活以进行防御或突然袭击。然而,根据套牌的具体策略,可能有更好的选择来实现类似的效果,例如石炉秘法师或钢铁督军,它们提供更一致和更有影响力的能力。总体而言,Glint Hawk Idol 可以在寻求额外神器协同和躲避的套牌中发挥作用,但其有效性可能会根据整体游戏计划而有所不同。
01/01/11
For example, say one of Glint Hawk Idol’s abilities has resolved and it’s a 2/2 creature. You cast Giant Growth targeting it. It’s now 5/5. Then Diminish (“Target creature becomes 1/1 until end of turn”) is cast targeting it. Once Diminish resolves, Glint Hawk Idol would be 4/4. Activating Glint Hawk Idol’s last ability at this point would make it 5/5 again until end of turn.
01/01/11
If Glint Hawk Idol and another artifact enter the battlefield under your control at the same time, Glint Hawk Idol’s first ability will trigger. You may have it become a creature, but since it will be affected by “summoning sickness,” it won’t be able to attack that turn.
01/01/11
The creature type “Bird” was inadvertently omitted from each of Glint Hawk Idol’s abilities. It has received errata to correct this omission; when either of its abilities resolves, it will become a Bird artifact creature.
— 评论0
成为第一个发表评论的人