Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Bloodbriar image

set

-

min

$ 0.01

mtgo

0.04 tix

PT

ES

Bandeira USABloodbriarIcons of mtgIcons of mtg

Bandeira BRASILSarça-sangrenta

Bandeira ESPEspino sangriento

Creature — Plant Elemental

Whenever you sacrifice another permanent, put a +1/+1 counter on Bloodbriar.

Legallity

Full image
08/07/20
Bloodbriar’s ability is a triggered ability, not an activated ability. It doesn’t allow you to sacrifice a permanent whenever you want; rather, you need some other way of sacrificing permanents.
08/07/20
A legendary permanent that is put into a graveyard because of the “legend rule” isn’t sacrificed.
User profile image