Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Emry, Lurker of the Loch image

set

-

min

$ 1.96

mtgo

1.39 tix
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg
Icons of mtg

Emry, Lurker of the Loch

Icons of mtgIcons of mtg

Legendary creature — merfolk wizard

This spell costs {1} less to cast for each artifact you control. When Emry, Lurker of the Loch enters the battlefield, mill four cards. {T}: Choose target artifact card in your graveyard. You may cast that card this turn. (You still pay its costs. Timing rules still apply.)

Combos with

Jeskai Ascendancy


Mox Opal


Mishra's Bauble


Mirran Spy


More combos with Emry, Lurker of the Loch

Legality

Commander

Legal

Historic

Legal

Legacy

Legal

Modern

Legal

Pauper

Not Legal

Pioneer

Legal

Standard

Legal

Vintage

Legal

Show more...

10/04/19
You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions for the target artifact card. Unless it has flash, you’ll most likely only be able to cast it during your main phase while the stack is empty.
10/04/19
To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Emry). The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.
10/04/19
Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much Emry’s cost is reduced.
10/04/19
Casting the target card causes it to leave your graveyard and become a new object. You can’t cast it again if it returns to your graveyard this turn.
User profile image
More comment

Your privacy

We use cookies to ensure the functionality of our website, to personalize content and advertising, to provide social media features, and to analyze our traffic. Find out more about cookies reading our Privacy Policy